There are so many apps that are available today. Most of them are ok, but there are those special ones that I don’t think I could live without! They’re just downright amazing

Let’s take YouTube for instance. YouTube is the most helpful, fun app ever.  You can search up tutorials for how to make and build things. But thats not exactly why YouTube is my favorite app. It’s mainly for the Youtubers. Joey Graceffa, Shaytards, Miranda Sings, The Fine Bros and so many more that know how to brighten my day! 

Quizlet is my favorite school app. You can make your own “quizzes” that help you study for an actual quiz or test. I feel that if I didn’t use quizlet, I would do poorly on most of my bigger grades.

The next app is more of an addiction because I use it more than I should. In fact, I can’t live without it! It’s a way for me to talk with friends, like ootd (outfit of the day) and laugh at funny tumblr posts.

Another one of my favorite apps is Netflix. I’m pretty sure that every teenager in America would agree with me. I would mostly only watch “Jem and the Holograms” but it consumed most of my weekends. I swear I would only watch one episode (no more like 78.) But, when I would go downstairs it would already be dinnertime!

My last favorite app is one that wouldn’t most likely be on your favorite apps list. The weather app. I use it to determine if I’m going to be wearing shorts or jeans. Or if I need an umbrella or hat (sometimes both.) And you can catch me smiling if I find out there won’t be any school at all! Also in the winter I like looking at other cities to see if it’s snowing or it’s another great day for the beach.

These are only five of my favorite apps but there are so many more to be discovered! So I would like to know, what is one of your favorite apps? Leave your response in the comments below!